top of page
Laser Banner@300x-100 (1).jpg
Asset-9@300x-compressor.png

LC400 GEN II

LC-400 Gen II الجديد والمحسّن لدينا ، هو آلة نقش ليزر سطح المكتب الذكي ، مما يجعل البطاقات المحفورة بالليزر إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. تعتبر آلة النقش بالليزر المكتبية مناسبة تمامًا للبيئات المركزية واللامركزية حيث يلزم إصدار بطاقات محفورة بالليزر مثل بطاقات الهوية الوطنية ورخص القيادة والبطاقات الصحية والبطاقات المصرفية. إن آلة النقش بالليزر المكتبية القوية ، المبردة بالهواء ، قابلة للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة بفضل النقش بالليزر عالي الجودة. يجعل الحجم الصغير والوزن الخفيف للطابعة LC400 Gen II واحدة من أسرع طابعات الليزر المكتبية في العالم.

نظرة عامة على المنتج

  • يضمن النقش الآمن بالليزر أمانًا عالميًا للبطاقة.

  • يمكن أن تعمل كوحدة قائمة بذاتها.

  • التخصيص الاختياري للاتصال / بدون تلامس لكلتا البطاقتين الذكيتين.

  • قفل مفتاح على جميع قواديس الإدخال والإخراج.

  • هيكل مكتب مدمج الكل في واحد.

  • دعم اختياري لإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الاتصال / بدون تلامس لكلتا البطاقات الذكية.

  • تصميم مكون معياري لصيانة سريعة وسهلة

  • خفيف الوزن (68 كجم).

  • مفتاح أقفال على جميع قواديس الإدخال والإخراج.

  • دعم اختياري لـ MLI أو CLI أو كليهما.

  • معايير أمان عالية. معايير IEC 60825-1 منتج ليزر من الفئة 1.

اتصل بنا
  • تصميم شامل مع صيانة أمامية.

  • صديقة للبيئة انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة.

  • علامات عالية الجودة.

لماذا تختار LC 400 GEN II

صناعة التكنولوجيا الرائدة والتطوير.
واحدة من أكثر الطرق أمانًا وفعالية لطباعة البطاقات.

شبكة الوكلاء الراسخة التي تغطي العالم وتدعمها خدمات الدعم وبرامج التدريب على مستوى عالمي.
البرامج والتقنيات المبتكرة للأمان وتطبيقات EMV والأجهزة والبرامج والتدريب على المنتجات.

المواصفات الفنية

LC 400 GEN II@300x-100.jpg

كاسيت البطاقة

لوحة دبوس آمنة وشاشة LCD

شاشة عرض من الكريستال السائل

هواء

المرشحات

الباب الأمامي

الغلاف الامامى

بطاقة العينة

Sample Ghost card_300x.png

استخدم برنامج مصمم بطاقة SmartSys سهل الاستخدام. يمنحك المرونة في طباعة الصور الشبحية باستخدام الليزر الذي يعمل بالطاقة القابل للتعديل لأمان البطاقة.

  • SPECIFICATIONS
    Card Type ISO 7810, 7811 - 1/2/6 PVC card ISO 7816-1/2/-3 (Class A and Class B)/EMV4.0 approved. This card must be free of burrs, bumps and scratches Magnetic Stripe ISO 7811-2 (Low coercivity), 7811-6 (high coercivity) Smart Card (optional) Contact Smart Card - USB connection PCSC coupler from rear Emboss Emboss font capacity - 54 characters (Max 80 character including indent font) Variety of emboss fonts Alpha(10 CPI) A~Z : 26 Num(10 CPI) 0~9 : 10 Num(7 CPI)(OCR-7B) 0~9 : 10 Symbol(10 CPI) - / . ’ , ( ) & : 8 Front and Rear Indent (optional) Rear indent font - OCRB1 0-9; OCRA 0-9 : 10 Mastercard 0-9; Helvetica 0-9 Indent Film Detection: Ribbon-end detection Tipper Tipping foil color: Silver, Gold Tipping Foil Detection: Foil-end detection Printer (optional) Print Mode: Color (Dye-sublimation), Mono (Thermal transfer) Print Resolution: 300 dpi Print Side : Dual side Input (optional number of cassettes - 0 to 5) Input Methods: Automatic or Exception Feed Number of cassette / hopper: 5 cassette / 15 hopper (3 hoppers per cassette) Machine can be configured with 0 to 5 cassettes Input Hopper Capacity: 50 cards / hopper (750 cards total) Security: Software and key lockable hopper cassette Card presence detection: Out of Card detection Output Stacker Output stacker capacity: Approximately 20 cards Security: Software lockable output stacker Card presence detection: Card full detection Rejected Cards Reject stacker capacity: Approximately 25 cards Card presence detection: Card-full detection Card Counter Resettable: Software counter Non-resettable: Mechanical counter Machine Throughput 58 seconds (Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) 64 seconds (Print Mono, Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) 81 seconds (Print Color, Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) Smart card encoding times not included - speed varies based on card specifications Dimensions Machine: 380mm (15”) (W) x 660mm (26”) (H) x 780mm (31”) (D) Machine with anchor plate: 456mm (18”) (W) x 660mm (26”) (H) x 780mm (31”) (D) Weight 85 kg / 187.63 lbs Connection Interface Ethernet and USB (cable 3m in length or less) Driver SDK (NBS Hard coded version in Smartsys software) Warranty 12 months Display LCD display (16 characters per line) Applicable Standard 2004/108/EC, EN55022:2013, FCC 47CFR PT 15 SPT, EN55024:2010 Security • All Access Doors under key lock • Software lock (optional) for front cover (allows for software log of operator who opened front door) • Hopper cassette key lock • Mechanical bolt down capability • Kensington lock compatible Power Rated power: 100-120VAC 4.5A / 220-240VAC 3.0A Rated frequency: 50-60Hz
  • UPGRADES
    • Front and rear indent • Smart card personalization • Optional number of cassettes (0 to 5) • Software lock for front cover (Allows for software log of operator who opened front cover • Coupled with Xpressi software for EMV brand card issuance
specifications

تسوّق خدمات LC200 من الجيل الثاني

التمويل: خدم NBS السوق المالية لأكثر من 40 عامًا وكان في الطليعة التكنولوجية للبنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية. ساعدت التحسينات المستمرة التي نجريها في توفير حلول للبطاقات ذات الشريط الممغنط والبطاقات الذكية (كلا من جهات الاتصال وغير المتصلة).

التعليم: يحتاج أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب إلى بطاقة للتعامل مع جميع أنشطتهم الأكاديمية بشكل آمن. لدى NBS حل معرف أكاديمي يجعل إصدار أحدث تقنيات بطاقات الهوية أمرًا بسيطًا وميسور التكلفة.

الحكومة: في NBS ، لدينا أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في تقديم أنظمة تخصيص البطاقات للحكومات ، وتلبية احتياجات أي تطبيق محدد مثل بطاقات الهوية الوطنية ورخص القيادة.

حلول

مشكلة فورية: عزز تجربة عميلك - قم بإصدار بطاقات مخصصة بشكل ملائم وآمن مباشرة إلى عميلك للاستخدام الفوري. المؤسسات التي تتطلع إلى تقديم إصدار فوري للبطاقات ، ابحث عن حلول البرامج والأجهزة NBS Technologies الكاملة. من خلال الجمع بين مزخرفي بطاقات سطح المكتب الرائدين في السوق مع برنامج إصدار البطاقات الفورية Xpressi ، يمكنك تزويد عملائك بالأمان والراحة التي يوفرها حل إصدار البطاقات الفوري. الحل الأمثل للبنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى. حل الإصدار الفوري من NBS Xpressi بسيط وآمن وفعال من حيث التكلفة.

معرف آمن:​ توفر NBS Technologies مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات لإصدار معرف آمن ، أي شيء بدءًا من حلول الإصدار الفوري لسطح المكتب وحتى الإنتاج بكميات كبيرة. تم تفضيل منتجاتنا من قبل الحكومات والشركات الكبيرة لإصدار بطاقات الهوية الوطنية ورخص القيادة وتسجيل الناخبين وبطاقات تعريف الموظفين بشكل آمن. عملاؤنا مفوضون لتصميم الحل الذي يلائم متطلباتهم على أفضل وجه من حيث مستوى الأمان وعدد البطاقات المطلوب إنتاجها وتأمين الإصدار للمستخدمين النهائيين.

الباقات والحلول

يمكن تجميع برنامج Xpressi card i ssuance الخاص بنا مع أجهزة محددة ، لمنحك حلاً كاملاً لسوق / صناعة محددة. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنك مقفل في حزمة واحدة لأن هذه الحزم قابلة للتطوير ومصممة لتتكبر معك. القدرة على البدء على نطاق صغير وإضافة المزيد من أماكن الإصدار عندما يكون الوقت مناسبًا لك. تبدأ حلولنا المجمعة بفرع / مبنى واحد صغير. لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول حزمنا ، تحدث إلى أقرب مدير مبيعات إقليمي.

حدد مكان الإصدار

اختر أجهزتك

حفظ

مال

اتصل بتقنيات NBS للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول صفقات حزمة الإصدارات الفورية لدينا

الإخبارية

لا توجد منشورات بهذه اللغة حتى الآن
انتظرونا...
bottom of page

Laser Banner@300x-100 (1).jpg
Asset-9@300x-compressor.png

LC400 GEN II

Our new and improved LC-400 Gen II, is a smart desktop laser engraver, bringing laser engraved cards to a whole new level. The desktop laser engraver is well suited for both centralized and decentralized environments where issuance of Laser Engraved cards such as National ID cards, Driver’s Licenses, Health cards and Bank cards are required. Our robust, air-cooled, desktop laser engraver is highly customizable with high-quality laser engraving. The small size and lightweight make the LC400 Gen II one of the world’s fastest desktop laser printers.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

  • Secure laser engraving ensures world-class card security.

  • Can operate as a stand-alone unit.

  • Optional personalization for contact/contactless for both smart cards.

  • Key locks on all card input and output hoppers.

  • All-in-one compact desk body.

  • Optional support for personalization for contact/contactless for both smart cards.

  • Modular Component Design for quick & easy maintenance

  • Lightweight (68kg).

  • Key Locks on all card input and output hoppers.

  • Optional support for MLI or CLI or both .

  • High Safety standard. IEC 60825-1 standards Class 1 Laser Product.

CONTACT US
  • Universal design with front access maintenance.

  • Eco-friendly low power consumption.

  • High-quality marking.

WHY CHOOSE THE LC 400 GEN II

Industry pioneering technology and development.
One of the most secure and efficient ways to print cards.

Established dealer network that covers the globe and supported by our world class support services and training programs.
Innovative software and technologies for security, EMV applications, hardware, software and product training.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

LC 400 GEN II@300x-100.jpg

Card Cassette

Secure Pin Pad & LCD Screen

LCD Screen

Air

Filters

Front Door

Front Cover

SAMPLE CARD

Sample Ghost card_300x.png

Utilise our user friendly SmartSys card designer software. Giving you the flexibility to print ghost images with its adjustable powered laser for card security.

 

MARKETS THE LC200 GEN II SERVES

FINANCE: NBS has served the financial market for over 40 years and has been at the technological forefront for banks and credit unions. Our continual improvements have helped provide solutions for magnetic stripe cards and smart cards (both contact and contactless).

EDUCATION: Faculty and students require a card to handle all of their academic activities securely.  NBS has an academic ID solution that makes it simple and affordable to issue the latest ID card technologies.

GOVERNMENT: At NBS, we have over 40 years of experience in delivering card personalization systems to governments, meeting the needs of any specific application such as National ID cards and driver licenses. 

SOLUTIONS

INSTANT ISSUANCE: Enhance your customer’s experience – Conveniently and securely issue personalized cards directly to your customer’s for immediate use. Organizations looking to introduce instant card issuance, look to the complete NBS Technologies hardware and software solutions. By combining our market leading desktop card embossers with Xpressi instant card issuance software, you can provide your customers with the security and the convenience of an instant card issuance solution. The perfect solution for banks, credit unions and other financial institutions. The NBS Xpressi Instant Issuance solution is simple, secure and cost effective.

SECURE ID: ​NBS Technologies provides a wide range of options for secure ID issuance, anything from desktop instant issuance solutions through to large volume production. Our products have been favored by Governments and large Corporations for securely issuing National IDs, Driving Licenses, Voters Registration, and Employee Identification cards. Our customers are empowered to tailor-make the solution to best fit their requirements in terms of the level of security, number of cards required to be produced, and secure issuance to the end-users.

BUNDLES & SOLUTIONS

Our Xpressi card issuance software can be bundled together with selected hardware, to give you a complete solution for selected market/ industry. However, this does not mean you are locked into one package because these bundles are scalable and designed to grow with you. The ability to start small and add more places of issuance when the time is right for you. Our bundled solutions start with as little as one branch/ premises. To find out more information on our bundles, speak to your nearest regional sales manager.

SELECT WHERE YOU ISSUE

CHOOSE YOUR HARDWARE

SAVE

MONEY

CONTACT NBS TECHNOLOGIES FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR INSTANT ISSUANCE BUNDLE DEALS