top of page
Javelin-Background@300x-100-compressor.j
DNA&PRO w both logos.png

SÉRIE JAVELIN

La série de bureau Javelin offre une solution tout-en-un avec une impression couleur ou monochrome de haute qualité. Nos nouvelles options de mise à niveau incluent l'impression recto-verso, le Wi-Fi, les verrous de sécurité, la trémie supplémentaire et les modules d'encodage. La série de bureau Javelin comprend désormais 3 modèles principaux: la Javelin DNA, qui est une imprimante à alimentation manuelle d'entrée de gamme, la Javelin DNA-PRO qui a des trémies d'entrée et de sortie (alimentation automatique) et la Javelin M-Boss avec une tête d'impression spécialement conçue. pour les cartes pré-gaufrées. Tous les modèles ont des écrans LCD pour une utilisation facile.

PRÉSENTATION DU PRODUIT

• Deux options disponibles: Javelin DNA et Javelin DNA Pro.
Javelin DNA est livré avec une alimentation manuelle par carte en standard.
Javelin DNA Pro est livré avec une alimentation automatique des cartes en standard.
Laminateur Javelin en option et J1000i avec modèle Javelin DNA-Pro uniquement.
• Mises à niveau sur site simple à double face disponibles.
• Format de bureau compact et simplifié.
• Options de verrouillage de sécurité.
• Encodage de carte à puce avec et sans contact avec mise à niveau du champ de bande magnétique.
NOUVEAU * Mise à niveau pour ajouter des cartes pré-embossées - Javelin M-Boss
NOUVEAU * Peut être mis à niveau pour avoir le tout nouveau verrou logiciel pour une sécurité maximale et la réécriture de la carte.
NOUVEAU * Javelin DNA Pro & M-Boss peut être utilisé avec la nouvelle application Javelin Designer.

  • Mise à niveau sur le terrain simple à double face.

  • Format de bureau compact et simplifié.

  • Options de verrouillage de sécurité.

  • 16,7 millions d'options de couleurs.

  • Option Wifi.

  • Encodage de carte à puce avec et sans contact avec capacités de mise à niveau du champ de bande magnétique.

  • Concentrateur USB interne pour connecter l'appareil photo, la clé USB et d'autres périphériques.

  • Encodage de piste magnétique 3 pistes (HiCo-LoCo).

  • Logiciel de carte d'identité et consommables inclus avec l'imprimante.

  • L'écran LCD affiche l'état et les diagnostics de l'imprimante.

  • Ruban et tête d'impression thermique faciles à changer.

Upgrades

MAINTENANT AVEC DE NOUVELLES FONCTIONNALITÉS DE MISE À NIVEAU

1. CHOOSE YOUR HARDWARE

2. SELECT THE UPGRADE OPTIONS YOU REQUIRE

3. HARDWARE TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS

Nouveau verrou logiciel Javelin vous permettant d'améliorer votre sécurité lors de l'émission de cartes. En tant que mise à niveau supplémentaire, le verrou logiciel Javelin est sécurisé par mot de passe, vous donnant un contrôle maximal sur la façon dont les cartes sont émises.

Nouveau verrou logiciel Javelin vous permettant d'améliorer votre sécurité lors de l'émission de cartes. En tant que mise à niveau supplémentaire, le verrou logiciel Javelin est sécurisé par mot de passe, vous donnant un contrôle maximal sur la façon dont les cartes sont émises.

Javelin Re-write vous permet d'imprimer sur la surface d'une carte de réécriture en mono en utilisant la chaleur de la tête d'impression. Aucun consommable requis car l'image est imprimée à l'aide de la surface spéciale de la carte. L'image imprimée peut être effacée et réimprimée au fur et à mesure des besoins.

Upgrade to have full Kensington security locks on the Javelin DNA card hoppers and ribbon cassette. Remove the risk of having information stolen or counterfeited. You can also upgrade to lock the Javelin DNA to your desk or workstation to stop the machine from being stolen altogether.

L'application Javelin Designer vous permet de créer et de concevoir des cartes qui peuvent être envoyées à l'impression en quelques étapes simples. Imprimez des images, des logos et des codes-barres et enregistrez le dessin - l'impression de cartes n'a jamais été aussi simple. Téléchargement gratuit sur Android uniquement.

Increase card capacity with our dual hopper upgrade. Take your input hopper capacity on the DNA Pro model from 100 cards to 200 cards. Improve your card printer's efficiency and reduce the time taken to replenish card stock when mass printing.

Add multiple encoding options to the Javelin DNA  such as contact and contactless. Make tap-and-go payments or encode magnetic stripes to action transactions. 

Upgrade to our pre-embossed print head option to enable you to print onto pre-embossed cards. Ideal for financial card personalization with raised characters.

Print on both sides of the card with the dual-sided print upgrade. Personalize top and bottom giving you full flexibility on the design.

POURQUOI CHOISIR LA SÉRIE JAVELIN DNA

Technologie et développement pionniers dans l'industrie.
La conception durable et fiable rend la série Javelin DNA idéale pour les applications d'émission instantanée.

Réseau de concessionnaires établi qui couvre le monde entier et soutenu par nos services d'assistance et nos programmes de formation de classe mondiale.
Logiciels et technologies innovants pour la sécurité, les applications EMV, le matériel, les logiciels et la formation sur les produits.

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

JAVELIN ADN PRO

DE FACE

RETOUR

Écran LCD

Verrou de sécurité

Javelin-front@300x-compressor.png

Empileur de sortie

Bouton de repos du ruban

Javelin-back@300x-compressor.png

Bouton d'éjection

Bouton marche

Port de connexion Ethernet

Connexion USB

Connexion au port d'alimentation

Verrou de sécurité

Chargeur automatique de cartes

ADN JAVELIN

DE FACE

RETOUR

Verrou de sécurité

Écran LCD

Javelin-DNA_Front-View-compressor.jpg

Bouton de repos du ruban

DNA---Back-View-compressor.jpg

Bouton d'éjection

Port de connexion Ethernet

Connexion USB

Connexion au port d'alimentation

Bouton marche

Production

  • SPECIFICATIONS
    Card Type ISO 7810, 7811 - 1/2/6 PVC card ISO 7816-1/2/-3 (Class A and Class B)/EMV4.0 approved. This card must be free of burrs, bumps and scratches Magnetic Stripe ISO 7811-2 (Low coercivity), 7811-6 (high coercivity) Smart Card (optional) Contact Smart Card - USB connection PCSC coupler from rear Emboss Emboss font capacity - 54 characters (Max 80 character including indent font) Variety of emboss fonts Alpha(10 CPI) A~Z : 26 Num(10 CPI) 0~9 : 10 Num(7 CPI)(OCR-7B) 0~9 : 10 Symbol(10 CPI) - / . ’ , ( ) & : 8 Front and Rear Indent (optional) Rear indent font - OCRB1 0-9; OCRA 0-9 : 10 Mastercard 0-9; Helvetica 0-9 Indent Film Detection: Ribbon-end detection Tipper Tipping foil color: Silver, Gold Tipping Foil Detection: Foil-end detection Printer (optional) Print Mode: Color (Dye-sublimation), Mono (Thermal transfer) Print Resolution: 300 dpi Print Side : Dual side Input (optional number of cassettes - 0 to 5) Input Methods: Automatic or Exception Feed Number of cassette / hopper: 5 cassette / 15 hopper (3 hoppers per cassette) Machine can be configured with 0 to 5 cassettes Input Hopper Capacity: 50 cards / hopper (750 cards total) Security: Software and key lockable hopper cassette Card presence detection: Out of Card detection Output Stacker Output stacker capacity: Approximately 20 cards Security: Software lockable output stacker Card presence detection: Card full detection Rejected Cards Reject stacker capacity: Approximately 25 cards Card presence detection: Card-full detection Card Counter Resettable: Software counter Non-resettable: Mechanical counter Machine Throughput 58 seconds (Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) 64 seconds (Print Mono, Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) 81 seconds (Print Color, Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) Smart card encoding times not included - speed varies based on card specifications Dimensions Machine: 380mm (15”) (W) x 660mm (26”) (H) x 780mm (31”) (D) Machine with anchor plate: 456mm (18”) (W) x 660mm (26”) (H) x 780mm (31”) (D) Weight 85 kg / 187.63 lbs Connection Interface Ethernet and USB (cable 3m in length or less) Driver SDK (NBS Hard coded version in Smartsys software) Warranty 12 months Display LCD display (16 characters per line) Applicable Standard 2004/108/EC, EN55022:2013, FCC 47CFR PT 15 SPT, EN55024:2010 Security • All Access Doors under key lock • Software lock (optional) for front cover (allows for software log of operator who opened front door) • Hopper cassette key lock • Mechanical bolt down capability • Kensington lock compatible Power Rated power: 100-120VAC 4.5A / 220-240VAC 3.0A Rated frequency: 50-60Hz
  • UPGRADES
    • Front and rear indent • Smart card personalization • Optional number of cassettes (0 to 5) • Software lock for front cover (Allows for software log of operator who opened front cover • Coupled with Xpressi software for EMV brand card issuance

HOPPER OPTIONS

25979107466_fbc0263438_b.jpg

SINGLE HOPPER

25372320814_df3333f79b_b.jpg

DUAL HOPPER + LOCK

25376282163_c76021d554_b.jpg

DUAL HOPPER

25909937741_e8f3c09acf_b.jpg

RIBBON LOCK

RIBBON OPTIONS

RIBBONS_300x-100.jpg

White Ribbon

Black Ribbon

Silver Foil

Gold Foil

Blue Ribbon

Red Ribbon

Scratch Ribbon

YCMKO Ribbon

*Our RFID ribbons ensure your customers only use
NBS Ribbon consumables.

JAVELIN M-BOSS

Javelin-front@300x-compressor.png
MBOSS Print head.png

QU'EST-CE QUE LE JAVELIN M-BOSS?

Nouveau dans la gamme, le Javelin M-BOSS est un ajout à notre série d'imprimantes de cartes d'identité de bureau Javelin. Ce modèle compact et puissant est convivial et offre désormais la possibilité d'imprimer sur des cartes pré-embossées. Cela fournit une solution peu coûteuse pour l'émission instantanée de cartes.

PRINCIPALES CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Partage les mêmes fonctionnalités que le Javelin DNA Pro

  • Tête d'impression conçue sur mesure pour imprimer les deux côtés d'une carte pré-embossée.

  • Peut imprimer en couleur ou en mono.

  • Fonctions de sécurité (mêmes verrous que DNA Pro).

  • Ethernet en standard.

  • Trémie supplémentaire pour permettre l'utilisation de 2 cartes différentes.

  • Personnalisez les puces intelligentes avec le logiciel NBS clé en main ou intégrez

  • Javelin M-BOSS avec un logiciel tiers exploitant le SDK.

MARCHÉS SERVIES PAR LA SÉRIE JAVELIN

FINANCES: NBS est au service du marché financier depuis plus de 40 ans et est à la pointe de la technologie pour les banques et les coopératives de crédit. Nos améliorations continues ont contribué à fournir des solutions pour les cartes à bande magnétique et les cartes à puce (à la fois avec et sans contact).

SOINS DE SANTÉ: Les industries de la santé et de l'assurance se sont radicalement transformées au cours des 25 dernières années et NBS a été active dans l'adaptation de nos produits et services pour répondre aux exigences de cette industrie en mutation.

FIDÉLITÉ: Fidélité accrue de vos clients - renforcez les relations, suivez facilement les données précieuses et créez des marques puissantes

TÉLÉCOMMUNICATION: NBS a développé des imprimantes à cartes pour approvisionner le marché des télécommunications. Cela peut se présenter sous la forme de cartes à microprocesseur, de modules d'identification d'abonné et dans un nombre croissant de combinés pour d'autres réseaux (TDMA, PDA et CDMA).

TRANSIT: Les plus récentes technologies de cartes de transport en commun et de stationnement génèrent un processus plus rapide et plus efficace pour la collecte automatisée des tarifs pour le transport en commun. NBS propose des solutions de cartes à puce sans contact qui accélèrent tous les aspects du système de transport

JEUX ET LOISIRS: Le marché des casinos / jeux et loisirs nécessite principalement une solution d'émission instantanée pour des cartes de haute qualité et hautement fiables pour les joueurs / membres / invités qui peuvent être fournies rapidement et facilement.

ENTREPRISE: Les entreprises sont devenues plus conscientes que jamais de la sécurité. Avec la commodité de l'impression à la demande des cartes d'identité des visiteurs et des employés, vous pouvez combiner toutes les fonctions nécessaires d'une carte d'identité avec la sécurité supplémentaire fournie par la solution NBS.

GOUVERNEMENT: Chez NBS, nous avons plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans la fourniture de systèmes de personnalisation de cartes aux gouvernements, répondant aux besoins de toute application spécifique telle que les cartes d'identité nationales et les permis de conduire.

SOLUTIONS

ÉMISSION INSTANTANÉE: améliorez l'expérience de vos clients - Émettez de manière pratique et sécurisée des cartes personnalisées directement à vos clients pour une utilisation immédiate. Les organisations qui souhaitent introduire l'émission instantanée de cartes bénéficieraient des solutions matérielles et logicielles complètes de NBS Technologies. En combinant nos embosseuses de cartes de bureau leaders sur le marché avec le logiciel d'émission de cartes instantanées Xpressi, vous pouvez offrir à vos clients la sécurité et la commodité d'une solution d'émission instantanée de cartes. La solution parfaite pour les banques, les coopératives de crédit et autres institutions financières. La solution d'émission instantanée NBS Xpressi est simple, sûre et économique.

BUNDLES & SOLUTIONS

Notre carte Xpressi i logiciel ssuance peut être livré avec le matériel choisi, pour vous donner une solution complète pour le marché choisi / industrie. Cependant, cela ne signifie pas que vous êtes enfermé dans un seul package, car ces bundles sont évolutifs et conçus pour évoluer avec vous. La possibilité de commencer petit et d'ajouter plus de lieux d'émission lorsque le moment est venu pour vous. Nos solutions groupées commencent avec aussi peu qu'une succursale / des locaux. Pour en savoir plus sur nos offres groupées, adressez-vous au directeur des ventes régional le plus proche.

SÉLECTIONNEZ OU VOUS ÉMETTEZ

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MATÉRIEL

SAUVEGARDER

DE L'ARGENT

CONTACTEZ NBS TECHNOLOGIES POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS SUR NOS OFFRES DE GROUPES D'ÉMISSIONS INSTANTANÉES

Javelin-Background@300x-100-compressor.j

JAVELIN SERIES

The Javelin desktop series offers an all in one solution with high quality color or monochrome printing. Our new upgrade options include dual sided printing, Wi-Fi, security locks, additional hopper and encoding modules. The Javelin desktop series now has 3 main models: the Javelin DNA, which is an entry level manual feed printer, the Javelin DNA-PRO which has input and output hoppers (auto feed) and the Javelin M-Boss with a specially designed print head for pre-embossed cards. All models have LCD displays for ease of use.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

•  Two options available: Javelin DNA & Javelin DNA Pro

•  Javelin DNA comes with manual card feed as standard.

• Javelin DNA Pro comes with an automatic card feed as standard.

• Optional Javelin Laminator  & J1000i with Javelin DNA-Pro model only.

• Single to dual-sided field upgrades available.

• Compact and streamlined desktop format.

• Security lock options.

• Contact and contactless smart card encoding with mag stripe field upgrade.

• NEW* Upgrade to add pre-embossed cards - Javelin M-Boss

  • Single to Dual sided field upgradable.

  • Compact and streamlined desktop format.

  • Security lock options.

  • 16.7 million color options.

  • Wifi option.

  • Contact & contactless smart card encoding with Magnetic stripe field upgrade capabilities.

  • Internal USB hub to connect camera, memory stick and other peripheral devices.

  • 3-track magnetic stripe encoding (HiCo-LoCo).

  • ID card software and consumables included with printer.

  • LCD screen displays printer status and diagnostics.

  • Easy to change ribbon and thermal print head.

WHY CHOOSE THE JAVELIN DNA SERIES

Industry pioneering technology and development.
Durable and reliable design making the Javelin DNA Series ideal for Instant Issuance applications.

Established dealer network that covers the globe and supported by our world class support services and training programs.
Innovative software and technologies for security, EMV applications, hardware, software and product training.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

JAVELIN DNA PRO

FRONT

BACK

LCD Panel

Security Lock

Output stacker

Ribbon Rest Button

Eject Button

Power Button

Ethernet connection port

USB Connection

Power Port Connection

Security Lock

Automatic card feeder

JAVELIN DNA

SPECIFICATIONS


Print Mode: Manual or automatic feed, single or dual sided printing (option, dual sided printing) Print Method: Thermal transfer (mono), Dye-sublimation (color) Print Speed: Mono: 800 cph, YMCKO: 180-200 cph (Single-sided) YMCKOK: more than 100cph (Dual-sided. Ribbons: KrO: 500 prints/roll, YMCKO: 200 prints/roll, YMCKOK: 170 prints/roll Half-Panel YMC plus full-panel KO:400 prints/roll Monochrome: black, silver, gold, red, blue, white, green: 1000 prints/roll Card encoding options: Magnetic Stripe: ISO7811(tracks 1, 2, 3); Hi-Co/Lo-Co, Head life 4,000,000 passes Contact (IC): ISO 7816, EMV, PC/SC, IC contact life: 1,000,000 passes Contactless(RF) MiFare, ISO 14443 A,B ISO15693 Warranty: 30 Months Printer interfaces USB 2.0 Internal USB hub to connect peripheral devices Software drivers Windows 10, 8, 7, XP Server 2003/2008, Vista Fonts/ Images 300 dpts per inch (11.8 dots per mm) resolution, 16.7 million colors True Type fonts via Windows drivers Barcodes Code 39, Code 128 B&C with & without check digit. 2 of 5 interleaved UPC-A, EAN 8 & EAN 13 PDF-417 2D barcode adn other symbols can be printed via Windows drivers Card capacity for Javelin D-PRO Input hopper: 100 cards (.076mm), Output hopper: 60 cards(.076mm) Power source Input: 100V-240 V, 50/60 Hz; Output: DC 24V, 2.5A (FCC Class A, CE and CCC ,KCC, Energy Star approved) Dimensions Javelin DNA 305.6mm(L) x 184mm(W) x 228mm(H) Javelin DNA-PRO 366mm(L) x 184mm(W) x 228mm(H) Weight Javelin DNA 3.7kg / 8.16lbs Javelin DNA-PRO 4.5kg / 9.92lbs CPU & RAM CPU: 32 bit processor RAM: 128MB Environment Operating temperature: 5-40°C / 41-104ºF, 20-65% RH (non-condensing) Storage temperature: 10-60ºC / 14-140ºF Card Specifications Types: PVC & Composite PVC Card width/ length: ISO CR-80-ISO 7810 (53.98mm (W) x 85.60mm (L) Card thickness: 0.4mm - 1.2mm




UPGRADES


For Javelin DNA and Javelin DNA Pro • WIFI (To link to moblie app coming soon) • Single or dual-sided printing • Contact encoding • Contactless encoding • Embossing print head - (M-BOSS) • Mag Encoding

• Security Locks: Lid Lock, Kensignton Lock to secure to table

For Javelin DNA Pro:

• Dual Side Hopper

•Hopper Lock





FRONT

BACK

Security Lock

LCD Panel

Output 

Ribbon Rest Button

Eject Button

Power Button

Ethernet connection port

USB Connection

Power Port Connection

JAVELIN M-BOSS

WHAT IS THE JAVELIN M-BOSS?

New to the range the Javelin M-BOSS is an addition to our Javelin desktop ID card printer series. This compact and powerful model is user-friendly and now delivers the ability to print on pre-embossed cards. This provides an inexpensive solution for instant issuance of cards.

KEY FEATURES

  • Shares the same features as the Javelin DNA Pro

  • Custom designed print-head to print either side of a pre-embossed cards.

  • Can print color or mono.

  • Security features (same locks as DNA Pro).

  • Ethernet as standard.

  • Additional hopper to enable the use of 2 different cards.

  • Personalize smart chips with turnkey NBS software or integrate

  • Javelin M-BOSS with 3rd party software leveraging SDK.

MARKETS THE JAVELIN SERIES SERVES

FINANCE: NBS has served the financial market for over 40 years and has been at the technological forefront for banks and credit unions. Our continual improvements have helped provide solutions for magnetic stripe cards and smart cards (both contact and contactless).

HEALTHCARE: The Healthcare / Insurance industries have transformed drastically over the last 25 years and NBS has been active in adapting our products and services to fit the requirements of this changing industry. 

LOYALTY: Enhanced your customer’s loyalty –  strengthen relationships, conveniently track valuable data and create powerful brands.

TELECOMMUNICATION: NBS has developed card printers to supply the telecommunication market. This can be in the form of Microprocessor cards, Subscriber ID Modules and in a growing number of handsets for other networks (TDMA, PDA and CDMA). 

TRANSIT: The newest transit and parking card technologies are generating a quicker and efficient process for automated fare collection for transit.  NBS offers contactless smart card solutions that speeds up all aspects the transportation system

GAMING & LEISURE: The Casino / Gaming & Leisure market primarily requires an instant issuance solution for high-quality, highly-reliable cards for players/members/guests that can be provided quickly and easily.  

CORPORATE: Business have become more security aware than ever before. With the convenience of on-demand printing of visitor & employee ID cards, you can combine all the necessary functions of an ID card with the added security that the NBS solution provides.

GOVERNMENT: At NBS, we have over 40 years of experience in delivering card personalization systems to governments, meeting the needs of any specific application such as National ID cards and driver licenses. 

SOLUTIONS

INSTANT ISSUANCE: Enhance your customer’s experience – Conveniently and securely issue personalized cards directly to your customers for immediate use. Organizations that want to introduce instant card issuance, would benefit from the complete NBS Technologies hardware and software solutions. By combining our market leading desktop card embossers with Xpressi instant card issuance software, you can provide your customers with the security and the convenience of an instant card issuance solution. The perfect solution for banks, credit unions and other financial institutions. The NBS Xpressi Instant Issuance solution is simple, secure and cost-effective.

BUNDLES & SOLUTIONS

Our Xpressi card issuance software can be bundled together with selected hardware, to give you a complete solution for selected market/ industry. However, this does not mean you are locked into one package because these bundles are scalable and designed to grow with you. The ability to start small and add more places of issuance when the time is right for you. Our bundled solutions start with as little as one branch/ premises. To find out more information on our bundles, speak to your nearest regional sales manager.

SELECT WHERE YOU ISSUE

CHOOSE YOUR HARDWARE

SAVE

MONEY

CONTACT NBS TECHNOLOGIES FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR INSTANT ISSUANCE BUNDLE DEALS

NEWS

NBS TECHNOLOGIES INC - MINNESOTA - UNITED STATES OF AMERICA 2020