top of page
Javelin-Background@300x-100-compressor.j
DNA&PRO w both logos.png

سلسلة الجافلين

تقدم سلسلة سطح المكتب Javelin حلاً شاملاً مع طباعة عالية الجودة بالألوان أو أحادية اللون. تتضمن خيارات الترقية الجديدة لدينا الطباعة على الوجهين ، وشبكة Wi-Fi ، وأقفال الأمان ، وقادوس إضافي ، ووحدات تشفير. تحتوي سلسلة سطح المكتب Javelin الآن على 3 نماذج رئيسية: Javelin DNA ، وهي طابعة تغذية يدوية على مستوى الدخول ، و Javelin DNA-PRO التي تحتوي على قواديس إدخال وإخراج (تغذية تلقائية) و Javelin M-Boss مع رأس طباعة مصمم خصيصًا للبطاقات المنقوشة مسبقًا. تحتوي جميع الطرز على شاشات LCD لسهولة الاستخدام.

نظرة عامة على المنتج

• يتوفر خياران: Javelin DNA & Javelin DNA Pro.
يأتي Javelin DNA مع التغذية اليدوية للبطاقات بشكل قياسي.
يأتي Javelin DNA Pro مزودًا بتغذية تلقائية للبطاقات بشكل قياسي.
• اختياري Javelin Laminator & J1000i مع طراز Javelin DNA-Pro فقط.
• تتوفر ترقيات ميدانية من جانب واحد إلى جانبين.
• تنسيق سطح المكتب المضغوط والمبسط.
• خيارات قفل الأمان.
• ترميز البطاقة الذكية بدون تلامس ولا تلامس مع ترقية مجال شريط ماج.
جديد * ترقية لإضافة بطاقات منقوشة مسبقًا - Javelin M-Boss
جديد * يمكن ترقيته للحصول على قفل البرنامج الجديد كليًا لتوفير أقصى درجات الأمان وإعادة كتابة البطاقة.
NEW * يمكن استخدام Javelin DNA Pro & M-Boss مع تطبيق Javelin Designer App الجديد.

  • مجال واحد إلى مزدوج الجانب قابل للترقية.

  • تنسيق سطح المكتب المدمج والمبسط.

  • خيارات قفل الأمان.

  • 16.7 مليون خيار لون.

  • خيار واي فاي.

  • ترميز البطاقة الذكية بدون تلامس وبدون تلامس مع إمكانات ترقية مجال الشريط المغناطيسي.

  • محور USB داخلي لتوصيل الكاميرا وبطاقة الذاكرة والأجهزة الطرفية الأخرى.

  • ترميز شريط مغناطيسي ثلاثي المسارات (HiCo-LoCo).

  • برنامج بطاقة الهوية والمواد الاستهلاكية المضمنة مع الطابعة.

  • تعرض شاشة LCD حالة الطابعة والتشخيصات.

  • من السهل تغيير الشريط ورأس الطباعة الحرارية.

Upgrades

الآن مع ميزات الترقية الجديدة

1. CHOOSE YOUR HARDWARE

2. SELECT THE UPGRADE OPTIONS YOU REQUIRE

3. HARDWARE TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS

يمكّنك قفل برنامج Javelin الجديد من تعزيز أمنك عند إصدار البطاقات. كترقية إضافية ، يتم تأمين قفل برنامج Javelin بكلمة مرور مما يمنحك أقصى قدر من التحكم في كيفية إصدار البطاقات.

يمكّنك قفل برنامج Javelin الجديد من تعزيز أمنك عند إصدار البطاقات. كترقية إضافية ، يتم تأمين قفل برنامج Javelin بكلمة مرور مما يمنحك أقصى قدر من التحكم في كيفية إصدار البطاقات.

تمكنك Javelin Re-write من الطباعة على سطح بطاقة إعادة الكتابة أحادية اللون باستخدام الحرارة من رأس الطباعة. لا توجد مواد استهلاكية مطلوبة حيث تتم طباعة الصورة باستخدام سطح البطاقة الخاص. يمكن مسح الصورة المطبوعة وإعادة طباعتها عند الاقتضاء.

Upgrade to have full Kensington security locks on the Javelin DNA card hoppers and ribbon cassette. Remove the risk of having information stolen or counterfeited. You can also upgrade to lock the Javelin DNA to your desk or workstation to stop the machine from being stolen altogether.

يتيح لك تطبيق Javelin Designer إنشاء وتصميم بطاقات يمكن إرسالها للطباعة في بضع خطوات بسيطة. اطبع الصور والشعارات والرموز الشريطية واحفظ التصميم - لم تكن طباعة البطاقات بهذه السهولة من قبل. مجاني للتنزيل على Android فقط.

Increase card capacity with our dual hopper upgrade. Take your input hopper capacity on the DNA Pro model from 100 cards to 200 cards. Improve your card printer's efficiency and reduce the time taken to replenish card stock when mass printing.

Add multiple encoding options to the Javelin DNA  such as contact and contactless. Make tap-and-go payments or encode magnetic stripes to action transactions. 

Upgrade to our pre-embossed print head option to enable you to print onto pre-embossed cards. Ideal for financial card personalization with raised characters.

Print on both sides of the card with the dual-sided print upgrade. Personalize top and bottom giving you full flexibility on the design.

لماذا تختار سلسلة JAVELIN DNA

صناعة التكنولوجيا الرائدة والتطوير.
تصميم متين وموثوق يجعل سلسلة Javelin DNA مثالية لتطبيقات الإصدار الفوري.

شبكة الوكلاء الراسخة التي تغطي العالم وتدعمها خدمات الدعم وبرامج التدريب على مستوى عالمي.
البرامج والتقنيات المبتكرة للأمان وتطبيقات EMV والأجهزة والبرامج والتدريب على المنتجات.

المواصفات الفنية

JAVELIN DNA PRO

أمامي

الى الخلف

شاشات الكريستال السائل

قفل الأمان

Javelin-front@300x-compressor.png

مكدس الإخراج

زر بقية الشريط

Javelin-back@300x-compressor.png

زر الإخراج

زر الطاقة

منفذ اتصال إيثرنت

اتصال USB

توصيل منفذ الطاقة

قفل الأمان

وحدة التغذية التلقائية للبطاقات

الحمض النووي للجافلين

أمامي

الى الخلف

قفل الأمان

شاشات الكريستال السائل

Javelin-DNA_Front-View-compressor.jpg

زر بقية الشريط

DNA---Back-View-compressor.jpg

زر الإخراج

منفذ اتصال إيثرنت

اتصال USB

توصيل منفذ الطاقة

زر الطاقة

انتاج |

  • SPECIFICATIONS
    Card Type ISO 7810, 7811 - 1/2/6 PVC card ISO 7816-1/2/-3 (Class A and Class B)/EMV4.0 approved. This card must be free of burrs, bumps and scratches Magnetic Stripe ISO 7811-2 (Low coercivity), 7811-6 (high coercivity) Smart Card (optional) Contact Smart Card - USB connection PCSC coupler from rear Emboss Emboss font capacity - 54 characters (Max 80 character including indent font) Variety of emboss fonts Alpha(10 CPI) A~Z : 26 Num(10 CPI) 0~9 : 10 Num(7 CPI)(OCR-7B) 0~9 : 10 Symbol(10 CPI) - / . ’ , ( ) & : 8 Front and Rear Indent (optional) Rear indent font - OCRB1 0-9; OCRA 0-9 : 10 Mastercard 0-9; Helvetica 0-9 Indent Film Detection: Ribbon-end detection Tipper Tipping foil color: Silver, Gold Tipping Foil Detection: Foil-end detection Printer (optional) Print Mode: Color (Dye-sublimation), Mono (Thermal transfer) Print Resolution: 300 dpi Print Side : Dual side Input (optional number of cassettes - 0 to 5) Input Methods: Automatic or Exception Feed Number of cassette / hopper: 5 cassette / 15 hopper (3 hoppers per cassette) Machine can be configured with 0 to 5 cassettes Input Hopper Capacity: 50 cards / hopper (750 cards total) Security: Software and key lockable hopper cassette Card presence detection: Out of Card detection Output Stacker Output stacker capacity: Approximately 20 cards Security: Software lockable output stacker Card presence detection: Card full detection Rejected Cards Reject stacker capacity: Approximately 25 cards Card presence detection: Card-full detection Card Counter Resettable: Software counter Non-resettable: Mechanical counter Machine Throughput 58 seconds (Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) 64 seconds (Print Mono, Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) 81 seconds (Print Color, Mag encode, Emboss, Rear Indent, Tip) Smart card encoding times not included - speed varies based on card specifications Dimensions Machine: 380mm (15”) (W) x 660mm (26”) (H) x 780mm (31”) (D) Machine with anchor plate: 456mm (18”) (W) x 660mm (26”) (H) x 780mm (31”) (D) Weight 85 kg / 187.63 lbs Connection Interface Ethernet and USB (cable 3m in length or less) Driver SDK (NBS Hard coded version in Smartsys software) Warranty 12 months Display LCD display (16 characters per line) Applicable Standard 2004/108/EC, EN55022:2013, FCC 47CFR PT 15 SPT, EN55024:2010 Security • All Access Doors under key lock • Software lock (optional) for front cover (allows for software log of operator who opened front door) • Hopper cassette key lock • Mechanical bolt down capability • Kensington lock compatible Power Rated power: 100-120VAC 4.5A / 220-240VAC 3.0A Rated frequency: 50-60Hz
  • UPGRADES
    • Front and rear indent • Smart card personalization • Optional number of cassettes (0 to 5) • Software lock for front cover (Allows for software log of operator who opened front cover • Coupled with Xpressi software for EMV brand card issuance

خيارات النطاط

25979107466_fbc0263438_b.jpg

هوبر واحد

25372320814_df3333f79b_b.jpg

وعاء مزدوج + قفل

25376282163_c76021d554_b.jpg

قادوس مزدوج

25909937741_e8f3c09acf_b.jpg

قفل الشريط

خيارات الشريط

RIBBONS_300x-100.jpg

الشريط الأبيض

الشريط الأسود

احباط الفضة

رقائق الذهب

شريط أزرق

شريط احمر

الشريط الصفر

YCMKO الشريط

* تضمن شرائط RFID الخاصة بنا استخدام عملائك فقط
المواد الاستهلاكية NBS Ribbon.

جافلين إم بوس

Javelin-front@300x-compressor.png
MBOSS Print head.png

ما هو JAVELIN M-BOSS؟

تعد Javelin M-BOSS الجديدة في المجموعة إضافة إلى سلسلة طابعات بطاقات الهوية المكتبية Javelin. هذا الطراز الصغير والقوي سهل الاستخدام ويوفر الآن إمكانية الطباعة على بطاقات منقوشة مسبقًا. يوفر هذا حلاً غير مكلف للإصدار الفوري للبطاقات.

دلائل الميزات

  • يشترك في نفس ميزات Javelin DNA Pro

  • رأس طباعة مصمم خصيصًا لطباعة جانبي البطاقات المنقوشة مسبقًا.

  • يمكن طباعة ملونة أو أحادية.

  • ميزات الأمان (نفس أقفال DNA Pro).

  • إيثرنت كمعيار.

  • قادوس إضافي لتمكين استخدام بطاقتين مختلفتين.

  • قم بإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الشرائح الذكية باستخدام برنامج NBS الجاهز أو التكامل

  • Javelin M-BOSS مع برنامج طرف ثالث يستفيد من SDK.

أسواق خدمات سلسلة JAVELIN

التمويل: خدم NBS السوق المالية لأكثر من 40 عامًا وكان في الطليعة التكنولوجية للبنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية. ساعدت التحسينات المستمرة التي نجريها في توفير حلول للبطاقات ذات الشريط الممغنط والبطاقات الذكية (كلا من جهات الاتصال وغير المتصلة).

الرعاية الصحية: لقد تغيرت صناعات الرعاية الصحية / التأمين بشكل جذري على مدار الـ 25 عامًا الماضية ، ونشطت NBS في تكييف منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لتلائم متطلبات هذه الصناعة المتغيرة.

الولاء: عزز ولاء عميلك - عزز العلاقات ، وتتبع البيانات القيمة بسهولة ، وأنشئ علامات تجارية قوية.

الاتصالات: طور المكتب الوطني للإحصاء طابعات بطاقات لتزويد سوق الاتصالات. يمكن أن يكون هذا في شكل بطاقات المعالجات الدقيقة ووحدات معرف المشترك وفي عدد متزايد من الهواتف المحمولة للشبكات الأخرى (TDMA و PDA و CDMA).

ترانزيت: أحدث تقنيات بطاقات العبور ومواقف السيارات تولد عملية أسرع وفعالة لتحصيل أجرة النقل الآلي. يقدم NBS حلول البطاقات الذكية غير التلامسية التي تعمل على تسريع جميع جوانب نظام النقل

اللعب والتسلية: يتطلب سوق الكازينو / الألعاب والترفيه في المقام الأول حلاً فوريًا للإصدار لبطاقات عالية الجودة وموثوقة للغاية للاعبين / الأعضاء / الضيوف والتي يمكن تقديمها بسرعة وسهولة.

الشركة: أصبحت الأعمال أكثر وعياً بالأمان من أي وقت مضى. من خلال سهولة الطباعة عند الطلب لبطاقات هوية الزائر والموظف ، يمكنك الجمع بين جميع الوظائف الضرورية لبطاقة الهوية والأمان الإضافي الذي يوفره حل NBS.

الحكومة: في NBS ، لدينا أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في تقديم أنظمة تخصيص البطاقات للحكومات ، وتلبية احتياجات أي تطبيق محدد مثل بطاقات الهوية الوطنية ورخص القيادة.

حلول

مشكلة فورية: عزز تجربة عميلك - قم بإصدار بطاقات مخصصة بشكل ملائم وآمن لعملائك للاستخدام الفوري. ستستفيد المؤسسات التي ترغب في تقديم الإصدار الفوري للبطاقات من حلول البرامج والأجهزة NBS Technologies الكاملة. من خلال الجمع بين مزخرفي بطاقات سطح المكتب الرائدين في السوق مع برنامج إصدار البطاقات الفورية Xpressi ، يمكنك تزويد عملائك بالأمان والراحة التي يوفرها حل إصدار البطاقات الفوري. الحل الأمثل للبنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى. حل الإصدار الفوري من NBS Xpressi بسيط وآمن وفعال من حيث التكلفة.

الباقات والحلول

يمكن تجميع برنامج Xpressi card i ssuance الخاص بنا مع أجهزة محددة ، لمنحك حلاً كاملاً لسوق / صناعة محددة. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنك مقفل في حزمة واحدة لأن هذه الحزم قابلة للتطوير ومصممة لتتكبر معك. القدرة على البدء على نطاق صغير وإضافة المزيد من أماكن الإصدار عندما يكون الوقت مناسبًا لك. تبدأ حلولنا المجمعة بفرع / مبنى واحد صغير. لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول حزمنا ، تحدث إلى أقرب مدير مبيعات إقليمي.

حدد مكان الإصدار

اختر أجهزتك

حفظ

مال

اتصل بتقنيات NBS للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول صفقات حزمة الإصدارات الفورية لدينا

الإخبارية

لا توجد منشورات بهذه اللغة حتى الآن
انتظرونا...

Javelin-Background@300x-100-compressor.j

JAVELIN SERIES

The Javelin desktop series offers an all in one solution with high quality color or monochrome printing. Our new upgrade options include dual sided printing, Wi-Fi, security locks, additional hopper and encoding modules. The Javelin desktop series now has 3 main models: the Javelin DNA, which is an entry level manual feed printer, the Javelin DNA-PRO which has input and output hoppers (auto feed) and the Javelin M-Boss with a specially designed print head for pre-embossed cards. All models have LCD displays for ease of use.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

•  Two options available: Javelin DNA & Javelin DNA Pro

•  Javelin DNA comes with manual card feed as standard.

• Javelin DNA Pro comes with an automatic card feed as standard.

• Optional Javelin Laminator  & J1000i with Javelin DNA-Pro model only.

• Single to dual-sided field upgrades available.

• Compact and streamlined desktop format.

• Security lock options.

• Contact and contactless smart card encoding with mag stripe field upgrade.

• NEW* Upgrade to add pre-embossed cards - Javelin M-Boss

  • Single to Dual sided field upgradable.

  • Compact and streamlined desktop format.

  • Security lock options.

  • 16.7 million color options.

  • Wifi option.

  • Contact & contactless smart card encoding with Magnetic stripe field upgrade capabilities.

  • Internal USB hub to connect camera, memory stick and other peripheral devices.

  • 3-track magnetic stripe encoding (HiCo-LoCo).

  • ID card software and consumables included with printer.

  • LCD screen displays printer status and diagnostics.

  • Easy to change ribbon and thermal print head.

WHY CHOOSE THE JAVELIN DNA SERIES

Industry pioneering technology and development.
Durable and reliable design making the Javelin DNA Series ideal for Instant Issuance applications.

Established dealer network that covers the globe and supported by our world class support services and training programs.
Innovative software and technologies for security, EMV applications, hardware, software and product training.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

JAVELIN DNA PRO

FRONT

BACK

LCD Panel

Security Lock

Output stacker

Ribbon Rest Button

Eject Button

Power Button

Ethernet connection port

USB Connection

Power Port Connection

Security Lock

Automatic card feeder

JAVELIN DNA

SPECIFICATIONS


Print Mode: Manual or automatic feed, single or dual sided printing (option, dual sided printing) Print Method: Thermal transfer (mono), Dye-sublimation (color) Print Speed: Mono: 800 cph, YMCKO: 180-200 cph (Single-sided) YMCKOK: more than 100cph (Dual-sided. Ribbons: KrO: 500 prints/roll, YMCKO: 200 prints/roll, YMCKOK: 170 prints/roll Half-Panel YMC plus full-panel KO:400 prints/roll Monochrome: black, silver, gold, red, blue, white, green: 1000 prints/roll Card encoding options: Magnetic Stripe: ISO7811(tracks 1, 2, 3); Hi-Co/Lo-Co, Head life 4,000,000 passes Contact (IC): ISO 7816, EMV, PC/SC, IC contact life: 1,000,000 passes Contactless(RF) MiFare, ISO 14443 A,B ISO15693 Warranty: 30 Months Printer interfaces USB 2.0 Internal USB hub to connect peripheral devices Software drivers Windows 10, 8, 7, XP Server 2003/2008, Vista Fonts/ Images 300 dpts per inch (11.8 dots per mm) resolution, 16.7 million colors True Type fonts via Windows drivers Barcodes Code 39, Code 128 B&C with & without check digit. 2 of 5 interleaved UPC-A, EAN 8 & EAN 13 PDF-417 2D barcode adn other symbols can be printed via Windows drivers Card capacity for Javelin D-PRO Input hopper: 100 cards (.076mm), Output hopper: 60 cards(.076mm) Power source Input: 100V-240 V, 50/60 Hz; Output: DC 24V, 2.5A (FCC Class A, CE and CCC ,KCC, Energy Star approved) Dimensions Javelin DNA 305.6mm(L) x 184mm(W) x 228mm(H) Javelin DNA-PRO 366mm(L) x 184mm(W) x 228mm(H) Weight Javelin DNA 3.7kg / 8.16lbs Javelin DNA-PRO 4.5kg / 9.92lbs CPU & RAM CPU: 32 bit processor RAM: 128MB Environment Operating temperature: 5-40°C / 41-104ºF, 20-65% RH (non-condensing) Storage temperature: 10-60ºC / 14-140ºF Card Specifications Types: PVC & Composite PVC Card width/ length: ISO CR-80-ISO 7810 (53.98mm (W) x 85.60mm (L) Card thickness: 0.4mm - 1.2mm




UPGRADES


For Javelin DNA and Javelin DNA Pro • WIFI (To link to moblie app coming soon) • Single or dual-sided printing • Contact encoding • Contactless encoding • Embossing print head - (M-BOSS) • Mag Encoding

• Security Locks: Lid Lock, Kensignton Lock to secure to table

For Javelin DNA Pro:

• Dual Side Hopper

•Hopper Lock





FRONT

BACK

Security Lock

LCD Panel

Output 

Ribbon Rest Button

Eject Button

Power Button

Ethernet connection port

USB Connection

Power Port Connection

JAVELIN M-BOSS

WHAT IS THE JAVELIN M-BOSS?

New to the range the Javelin M-BOSS is an addition to our Javelin desktop ID card printer series. This compact and powerful model is user-friendly and now delivers the ability to print on pre-embossed cards. This provides an inexpensive solution for instant issuance of cards.

KEY FEATURES

  • Shares the same features as the Javelin DNA Pro

  • Custom designed print-head to print either side of a pre-embossed cards.

  • Can print color or mono.

  • Security features (same locks as DNA Pro).

  • Ethernet as standard.

  • Additional hopper to enable the use of 2 different cards.

  • Personalize smart chips with turnkey NBS software or integrate

  • Javelin M-BOSS with 3rd party software leveraging SDK.

MARKETS THE JAVELIN SERIES SERVES

FINANCE: NBS has served the financial market for over 40 years and has been at the technological forefront for banks and credit unions. Our continual improvements have helped provide solutions for magnetic stripe cards and smart cards (both contact and contactless).

HEALTHCARE: The Healthcare / Insurance industries have transformed drastically over the last 25 years and NBS has been active in adapting our products and services to fit the requirements of this changing industry. 

LOYALTY: Enhanced your customer’s loyalty –  strengthen relationships, conveniently track valuable data and create powerful brands.

TELECOMMUNICATION: NBS has developed card printers to supply the telecommunication market. This can be in the form of Microprocessor cards, Subscriber ID Modules and in a growing number of handsets for other networks (TDMA, PDA and CDMA). 

TRANSIT: The newest transit and parking card technologies are generating a quicker and efficient process for automated fare collection for transit.  NBS offers contactless smart card solutions that speeds up all aspects the transportation system

GAMING & LEISURE: The Casino / Gaming & Leisure market primarily requires an instant issuance solution for high-quality, highly-reliable cards for players/members/guests that can be provided quickly and easily.  

CORPORATE: Business have become more security aware than ever before. With the convenience of on-demand printing of visitor & employee ID cards, you can combine all the necessary functions of an ID card with the added security that the NBS solution provides.

GOVERNMENT: At NBS, we have over 40 years of experience in delivering card personalization systems to governments, meeting the needs of any specific application such as National ID cards and driver licenses. 

SOLUTIONS

INSTANT ISSUANCE: Enhance your customer’s experience – Conveniently and securely issue personalized cards directly to your customers for immediate use. Organizations that want to introduce instant card issuance, would benefit from the complete NBS Technologies hardware and software solutions. By combining our market leading desktop card embossers with Xpressi instant card issuance software, you can provide your customers with the security and the convenience of an instant card issuance solution. The perfect solution for banks, credit unions and other financial institutions. The NBS Xpressi Instant Issuance solution is simple, secure and cost-effective.

BUNDLES & SOLUTIONS

Our Xpressi card issuance software can be bundled together with selected hardware, to give you a complete solution for selected market/ industry. However, this does not mean you are locked into one package because these bundles are scalable and designed to grow with you. The ability to start small and add more places of issuance when the time is right for you. Our bundled solutions start with as little as one branch/ premises. To find out more information on our bundles, speak to your nearest regional sales manager.

SELECT WHERE YOU ISSUE

CHOOSE YOUR HARDWARE

SAVE

MONEY

CONTACT NBS TECHNOLOGIES FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR INSTANT ISSUANCE BUNDLE DEALS

NEWS

NBS TECHNOLOGIES INC - MINNESOTA - UNITED STATES OF AMERICA 2020