travel banner@300x-100.jpg

MARKETS

We not only provide equipment but customized solutions that address all types of card personalization requirements. Our solutions and products address the requirements of a range of markets worldwide: Financial EMV/Chip Card, Mobile Payments, GSM/Telecom, Government/Secure ID, Healthcare/Insurance, and Corporate markets.

NBS TECHNOLOGIES - SERVING AN ARRAY OF MARKETS

Our portfolio allows us to offer a truly tailored solution that will meet your specific needs. Whether your needs are high-volume card issuance or instant card issuance NBS Technologies is your total card solution.

FINANCIAL@300x-100.jpg

FINANCE

Bank, Credits Unions (Credit and debit cards, full EMV migration and compliance software and hardware solutions).

HEALTH@300x-100.jpg

HEALTHCARE

Insurance/Healthcare – (Client cards, Customer membership cards)

CORPORATE@300x-100.jpg

CORPORATE

Building security access cards, brand awareness and specialized access.

TRANSIT@300x-100.jpg

TRANSPORT

Ideal for ‘touch and go’ solutions saving users time by reducing que times.

TRAVEL@300x-100.jpg

TRAVEL

Travel memberships/ loyalty point cards. Travel insurance & Identification cards to take abroad.

GOVERNMENT@300x-100.jpg

GOVERNMENT

Government – Secure ID Personalization, Driver's License programs, Citizenship cards, National ID programs.

CASINO@300x-100.jpg

GAMING 

Casinos, Gaming facilities, Hotels, Cruise ships issuing player cards, guest cards, access control cards, membership cards, Loyalty cards)

TELECOMMUNICATION@300x-100.jpg

TELECOM

Telecommunications and GSM (SIM cards /M2M).

LOYAL@300x-100.jpg

LOYALTY

Loyalty point cards linked to personal accounts to ensure customers make purchase in branches and online.

RETAIL@300x-100.jpg

RETAIL

Retail membership cards for loyalty points and accumulation. Also designed to hold credit for instore purchases.

EDUCATION@300x-100.jpg

EDUCATION

Education and Corporate Identification (Student ID, Cashless vending, Staff ID)

LAMINATION@300x-100-compressor.jpg

SERVICE BUREAU

Service Bureaus (Financial and gift cards outsourced by financial institutions).