top of page
Card-embossed-banner@300x-100-compressor
Horizon.png

الأفق

نظام تخصيص بطاقة Horizon هو نظام عالي السرعة وعالي السرعة مصمم هندسيًا مع عناصر تخصيص البطاقة الفردية (CPE's) لتوفير المرونة والتخصيص لتلبية متطلباتك المحددة. تم تصميم نظام تخصيص بطاقة Horizon لتلبية احتياجات إصدار البطاقات المركزية للمؤسسات المالية ومكاتب الخدمات والمؤسسات الحكومية والرعاية الصحية وشركات الاتصالات وغيرها من المؤسسات التي تتطلب إمكانات إصدار بطاقات كبيرة الحجم.

نظرة عامة على المنتج

المقياس الوحيد الأكثر أهمية لمعظم خبراء تخصيص البطاقة هو التكلفة لكل بطاقة. تحقق منصة Horizon ميزة كبيرة على المنتجات التنافسية في نطاقها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكلفة لكل بطاقة. ينتج عن أداء Horizon وموثوقيته وقطع الغيار / أسعار المواد الاستهلاكية أقل تكلفة للصناعات لكل بطاقة.

يتحد النظام الأساسي للأجهزة Horizon إلى جانب برنامج التحكم في الماكينة SmartSys ™ لجعل نظام تخصيص بطاقة NBS سهل الإعداد والتشغيل مع الحفاظ على المرونة القصوى. تكمن قوة SmartSys ™ في توافقها مع مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات البيانات وتوفر أدوات قوية وسهلة الاستخدام مثل JDM (تصميم / تخطيط البطاقة) ، وإحصائيات أداء الماكينة ، وأدوات مسار المراجعة التي توفر إمكانية التتبع الكامل ومجموعة قوية من قدرات تشخيص الجهاز.

ثبت أن هذا النظام المعياري القابل للتخصيص بالكامل يوفر أحد أقل تكلفة الملكية في الصناعة. تم تصميم Horizon مع وضع الأداء والموثوقية والتكلفة وإمكانية الخدمة في الاعتبار. تقدم NBS مجموعة واسعة من خدمات دعم المنتجات الفعالة من حيث التكلفة والتي تتراوح من الدعم الكامل في الموقع إلى الوصول غير المحدود إلى فريق عالمي من المتخصصين في دعم المنتج. إذا كانت تكلفة الملكية مهمة بالنسبة لك ، فإن Horizon هو الخيار المثالي لنظام التخصيص الخاص بالبطاقات ذات الحجم المتوسط إلى الكبير.

اتصل بنا

المواصفات الفنية

Horizon.png

قادوس الإخراج

مراقب

شاشة

قادوس الإدخال

الدعم

ساق

CPE (خيارات تعتمد على التطبيق)

فأرة لوحة المفاتيح

الدعم

ساق

specifications

عناصر تخصيص البطاقة

مدخلات CPE

يتضمن مجلتين قابلتين للإزالة "تغيير سريع" بسعة 250 بطاقة مما يعني معالجة أسرع وأسهل للبطاقة بما في ذلك التحميل المسبق للبطاقات الفارغة. يتمتع Horizon بالمرونة في تكوينه بما يصل إلى ثلاثة وحدات CPE (إجمالي 6 مجلات).

CPE النافوس

سوف يدعم Horizon ما يصل إلى 3 مزخرفين منفصلين. يقوم البرنامج تلقائيًا بتقسيم العمل بين مزخرفين متعددين للحصول على معدل نقل مثالي. تتوفر واجهة داخلية أمامية أو خلفية - قم بتخصيص النظام وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم.

المشفر الشريط المغناطيسي CPE

يتم تقديم العديد من أنواع الترميز المختلفة مثل 300 و 2750 Dualco و 600 Oe (لخيارات JIS A و B و C). قد تكون قيم الإكراه الأخرى متاحة على أساس أمر خاص مقابل رسوم إضافية. يمكن تثبيت وحدات CPE متعددة للتشفير لمرونة المستخدم.

قلابة CPE

يدعم Horizon القلابات المتعددة لإنتاج أسرع / أسهل. يسمح التصميم الموثوق للوحة الممر بحد أقصى 11 سطرًا على البطاقة. تحتوي القلابة أيضًا على مستشعر مدمج منخفض الرقائق.

بطاقة ذكية عالية السرعة CPE

يستخدم آلية مصعد أنيقة لتخصيص ما يصل إلى 12 محطة بطاقات ذكية في وقت واحد في CPE واحد. تستخدم بطاقة Horizon الذكية CPE مقرنة متوافقة مع PCSC. يتم تقليل وقت دورة التخصيص من خلال عدد المحطات. يعتمد اختيار عدد المحطات على الحد الأقصى لوقت البرمجة المتوقع لكل بطاقة بالإضافة إلى معدل الإنتاجية لتكوين Horizon المحدد.

بطاقة ملصق CPE

يضع ملصقات على مقدمة البطاقة. إنه يعمل مع أي ملصقات تنشيط مصممة للاستخدام مع البطاقات البلاستيكية ، على قلب 3 بوصات ، وقطر خارجي لا يزيد قطره عن 8 بوصات وبتوجيه من الأسفل إلى الأول.

CPE بطاقة الاتصال

تدعم بطاقة CPE أحادية المحطة هذه نوع ISO 14443 A & B بالإضافة إلى مجموعة بطاقات Mifare. يمكن أيضًا استخدام CPE مع برنامج SmartSys MCS في وضع القراءة والبحث.

بطاقة قلاب CPE

يضيف درجة أكبر من المرونة إلى Horizon. تؤدي إضافة زعنفة مباشرة قبل وحدة التجميع إلى توجيه البطاقات بشكل صحيح لوضعها في معدات التدفق السفلي. يتيح الزعنفة CPE أيضًا تطبيق كل من الرقائق الأمامية والخلفية (رقعة البوليستر).

طابعة ملونة CPE

يوفر صورًا ملونة بجودة صور واضحة ونقية بمعدل إنتاجية مرتفع يزيد عن 700 بطاقة في الساعة. يحتوي CPE هذا على أحد أفضل الدقة في الصناعة بمعدل 300 نقطة في البوصة ("dpi"). يمكنه الطباعة بالألوان أو أحادية اللون بالإضافة إلى تطبيق التراكب على مناطق متعددة محددة أو البطاقة بأكملها للتشغيل بأكمله. تتوفر الطابعة الملونة لأعلى أو أسفل طباعة البطاقة.

مكدس البطاقات CPE

تتضمن مجلتين قابلتين للإزالة من نوع "التغيير السريع" بسعة 200 بطاقة منقوشة. يتمتع Horizon بالمرونة في تكوينه مع ما يصل إلى ثلاثة وحدات CPE للتجميع (إجمالي 6 مجلات).

مصفح CPE

تتيح صفائح الأسطوانة المسخنة CPE وضع مادة واقية على سطح البطاقة مما يوفر مزيدًا من الأمان والمتانة. يتم تطبيق مادة صفائحية خاصة على سطح البطاقة باستخدام الضغط والحرارة. يتم تحديد السرعة ودرجة الحرارة المطلوبة من خلال تكوين البطاقة المستخدمة.

النقل CPE

يمكن استخدام CPE الخاص بالنقل للحفاظ على مساحات CPE للترقيات المستقبلية أو يمكن استخدامه مع User Pro SDK الاختياري لدمج عناصر أجهزة غير NBS. إن CPE الخاص بالنقل هو عنصر Horizon عالي الإنتاجية ، والذي يمكن طلبه في وقت الشراء أو التثبيت الميداني في الأنظمة الحالية.

البريد الاختياري

تمنحك إضافة حل Horizon mailer الوظائف الكاملة لتخصيص البطاقة من البداية إلى الظرف! يمكنك الآن تخصيص بطاقاتك وإدراجها في تنسيق جاهز للبريد مما يمنحك حلًا آليًا لتخصيص البطاقة.

يستخدم SMARTSYS SOFTWARE MACHINE CONTROL

تطبيق Windows® 10 قوي وسهل الاستخدام. مصمم لاستيعاب أي تنسيق ملف بيانات تقريبًا مع واجهة مشغل تسهل الاستخدام. يتمتع SmartSys بجميع الإمكانات اللازمة ليكون جزءًا من بيئة متوافقة مع PCI.

Smartsys box.png

أسواق الإصدار عالية الحجم

التمويل: خدم NBS السوق المالية لأكثر من 40 عامًا وكان في الطليعة التكنولوجية للبنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية. ساعدت التحسينات المستمرة التي نجريها في توفير حلول للبطاقات ذات الشريط الممغنط والبطاقات الذكية (كلا من جهات الاتصال وغير المتصلة).

الرعاية الصحية: لقد تغيرت صناعات الرعاية الصحية / التأمين بشكل جذري على مدار الـ 25 عامًا الماضية ، ونشطت NBS في تكييف منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لتلائم متطلبات هذه الصناعة المتغيرة.

الاتصالات: طور المكتب الوطني للإحصاء طابعات بطاقات لتزويد سوق الاتصالات. يمكن أن يكون هذا في شكل بطاقات المعالجات الدقيقة ووحدات معرف المشترك وفي عدد متزايد من الهواتف المحمولة للشبكات الأخرى (TDMA و PDA و CDMA).

ترانزيت: أحدث تقنيات بطاقات العبور ومواقف السيارات تولد عملية أسرع وفعالة لتحصيل أجرة النقل الآلي. يقدم NBS حلول البطاقات الذكية غير التلامسية التي تعمل على تسريع جميع جوانب نظام النقل

الحكومة: في NBS ، لدينا أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في تقديم أنظمة تخصيص البطاقات للحكومات ، وتلبية احتياجات أي تطبيق محدد مثل بطاقات الهوية الوطنية ورخص القيادة.

المكتب: قدمت NBS مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تم استخدامها في مكتب الخدمة / صناعة مسؤول الطرف الثالث لسنوات عديدة. مع مجموعات ترقية المجال ، يمكن تعديل الوحدة التي تشتريها اليوم لتلبية المتطلبات الجديدة غدًا.

المحلول

المشكلة المركزية: نحن نتفهم أنه في بيئة إصدار البطاقات المركزية ، الوقت هو المال - ولا يمكنك تحمل الأداء الضعيف للأجهزة أو صعوبة التنقل في البرامج - وهذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن يساعدك فيه NBS. يعمل المكتب الوطني للإحصاء على تطوير أجهزة وبرمجيات الإصدار المركزي الحديثة الخاصة به لأكثر من 40 عامًا للحد من أوجه القصور هذه. يوفر برنامج NBS المركزي للإصدار مجموعة كاملة من إمكانيات إصدار البطاقات مع أداء متقدم للإنتاج وضوابط معلومات الإدارة.

الإخبارية

لا توجد منشورات بهذه اللغة حتى الآن
انتظرونا...
bottom of page

Card-embossed-banner@300x-100-compressor

HORIZON

The Horizon card personalization system is a high-volume, high-speed system engineered with individual Card Personalization Elements (CPE’s) to provide flexibility and customization to meet your specific requirements. The Horizon card personalization system is designed to meet central card issuance needs of financial institutions, service bureaus, government and healthcare organizations, telecommunications companies, and other organizations requiring high volume card issuance capabilities.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

The single most important metric to most card personalization experts is cost per card. The Horizon platform achieves a significant advantage over competitive products in its range when it comes to cost per card. The Horizon’s performance, reliability and spare parts/consumable pricing yield the industries lowest cost per card.

The Horizon hardware platform coupled with the SmartSys™ machine control software combines to make the NBS card personalization system simple to setup and operate while maintaining ultimate flexibility. The power of SmartSys™ is its compatibility with a wide variety of data formats and offers powerful yet easy to use tools such as a JDM (card design/ layout), machine performance statistics, audit trail tools that provide full traceability and a powerful set of machine diagnostic capabilities.

This fully customizable, modular system is proven to provide one of the lowest cost of ownership in the industry. The Horizon is designed with performance, reliability, cost and serviceability in mind. NBS offers a wide range of cost effective product support services ranging from full on-site support to unlimited access to a global team of product support specialists. If cost of ownership is important to you, then the Horizon is the ideal choice for your mid to high volume card personalization system.

WHY CHOOSE THE HORIZON

•   

      •

      •

Industry pioneering technology and development.
Durable and reliable design making the Horizon Series ideal for mass card issuance.

Established partner network that covers the globe and supported by our world class support services and training programs.
Provider of innovative software, high security hardware and in-depth product training.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Output Hopper

Monitor

Screen

Input Hopper

Secure Lock

Support

leg

CPE (Options Dependant On Application)

Key board & Mouse

Support

leg

 

CARD PERSONALIZATION ELEMENTS

INPUT CPE

Includes two removable “quick change” magazines each with a 250 card capacity which means faster and easier card handling including pre-loading of blank cards. The Horizon has the flexibility to be configured with up to three input CPEs (6 Magazines total).

MAGNETIC STRIPE ENCODER CPE

Several different encoding types are offered such as, 300 & 2750 Dualco and 600 Oe (for JIS A, B, C options). Other coercivity values may be available on a special order basis for an additional charge. Multiple encoder CPEs can be installed for user flexibility.

HIGH SPEED SMART CARD CPE

Uses an elegant, elevator mechanism to simultaneously personalize up to 12 contact smart card stations in a single CPE. The Horizon smart card CPE utilizes the a PCSC compliant coupler. The cycle time for personalizing is reduced by the number of stations. The selection of the number of stations is dependent upon the maximum anticipated programming time per card as well as the throughput rate of the particular Horizon configuration.

CONTACTLESS CARD CPE

This single station Contactless card CPE supports ISO 14443 type A & B as well as the Mifare range of cards. The CPE combined with SmartSys MCS software can also be used in readback and look up mode.

COLOR PRINTER CPE

Provides clear, crisp photo quality color images at a high throughput rate of over 700 cards per hour. This CPE has one of the best resolutions in the industry at 300 dots per inch (“dpi”). It can print in color or monochrome as well as applying overlay to multiple selected areas or the entire card for the entire run. The color printer is available for top or bottom of the card printing.

EMBOSSER CPE

The Horizon will support up to 3 separate embossers. Software automatically divides work between multiple embossers for optimal throughput. A front or rear indenter available -- tailor the system to the user’s requirements.

TIPPER CPE

The Horizon supports multiple tippers for faster/ easier production. The tipper’s reliable plate design allows for a maximum of 11 lines on a card. The tipper also has an integrated low foil sensor.

CARD LABELER CPE

Applies labels to the front of a card. It works with any activation labels designed for use with plastic cards, on a 3-inch core, an outside diameter no larger than 8 inches in diameter and with bottom-off-first orientation.

CARD FLIPPER CPE

Adds a greater degree of flexibility to the Horizon. Adding a flipper right before the stacker correctly orients the cards for placement into down stream equipment. The flipper CPE also enables the application of both front and rear laminates (Polyester Patch).

CARD STACKER CPE

Includes two removable “quick change” magazines each with a 200 embossed card capacity. The Horizon has the flexibility to be configured with up to three stacker CPEs (6 Magazines total).

LAMINATOR CPE

The heated roller laminate CPE enables a protective material to be applied to the surface of a card providing increased security and durability. A special laminate material is applied to the card surface using pressure and heat. The speed and temperature required is determined by the composition of the card being used.

TRANSPORT CPE

The Transport CPE can be used preserve CPE spaces for the future upgrades or can used with optional User Pro SDK to integrate non NBS hardware elements. The Transport CPE is a high throughput Horizon element, which can be ordered at time of purchase or field installed into existing systems.

OPTIONAL MAILER

The addition of the Horizon mailer solution gives you the complete functionality of card personalization from start to envelope! Now you can personalize your cards and have them inserted into mail ready format giving you a totally automated card personalization solution.

UTILISES SMARTSYS SOFTWARE MACHINE CONTROL

Powerful, yet easy to use Windows® 10 application. Designed to accommodate almost any Data file format with operator interface that simplifies use. SmartSys has all the capabilities necessary to be part of PCI compliant environment.

HIGH VOLUME ISSUANCE MARKETS

FINANCE: NBS has served the financial market for over 40 years and has been at the technological forefront for banks and credit unions. Our continual improvements have helped provide solutions for magnetic stripe cards and smart cards (both contact and contactless).

HEALTHCARE: The Healthcare / Insurance industries have transformed drastically over the last 25 years and NBS has been active in adapting our products and services to fit the requirements of this changing industry. 

TELECOMMUNICATION: NBS has developed card printers to supply the telecommunication market. This can be in the form of Microprocessor cards, Subscriber ID Modules and in a growing number of handsets for other networks (TDMA, PDA and CDMA). 

TRANSIT: The newest transit and parking card technologies are generating a quicker and efficient process for automated fare collection for transit.  NBS offers contactless smart card solutions that speeds up all aspects the transportation system

GOVERNMENT: At NBS, we have over 40 years of experience in delivering card personalization systems to governments, meeting the needs of any specific application such as National ID cards and driver licenses. 

BUREAU'S: NBS has provided a wide range of products that have been used in the Service Bureau/Third Party Administrator industry for many years. With field upgrade kits, the unit you buy today can be modified to meet new requirements tomorrow.

SOLUTION

CENTRAL ISSUANCE: We understand that in a central card issuance environment, time is money – and you just can’t afford poor hardware performance or difficult to navigate software – this is where NBS can help. NBS has been developing its state-of-art central issuance hardware & software for over 40 years to limit these inefficiencies. NBS Central Issuance software provides a full spectrum of card issuance capabilities with advanced production performance and management information controls. 

NEWS

NBS TECHNOLOGIES INC - MINNESOTA - UNITED STATES OF AMERICA 2020